CREMSI investigators included in Australian Government Mental Health Expert Reference Group

Several CREMSI chief investigators have been named on the Australian Government’s recently established Mental Health Expert Reference Group (ERG). The purpose of the ERG is to provide the Commonwealth Government with advice on its response to the National Mental Health Commission’s National Review of Mental Health Programmes and Services. CREMSI chief investigators appointed to the ERG include: Prof Jane Pirkis; Prof Harvey Whiteford; and Prof Jane Gunn.

A full description of the ERG is provided here:

The terms of reference for the Mental Health ERG are contained here: